Unique Happenings, Poetry & Pics and a Children’s Book Oh My!

13 Jun

Trying to get this blog launched already!

Read on, read on. This was a long time coming (I had to wait for BLOGS to explode you know. You’ll have to get caught up first on the whole point of this thang! ; )

There will be pictures & poetry, adventure & romance and possibly video & music. Stories of miracles I have come through, stories of how I  figured out why on the Big “G’s” green earth they happened to me and happenings of today. ‘Maybe some interviews  and my children’s book.

Let me know what you think so far,
Spread the word ~ blogs travel fast…

Kate Flood,
• 1:35am • Dublin, Ireland
• Who knows where the wind will take me next… •

Leave a Reply

buzzblog

Excellence from Script to Screen!

Paradigm Redesign

Features, investigations and opinion by Sophie McAdam

The Manifest-Station

On Being Human

Into the Heart

How I Cheat Death Daily: How My Miraculous Story Can Help You Re-Write Your Life

Bold Life

Living boldly, the WordPress way

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Richness of Being

Outrageous Stories • Holistic Healing • Travel Adventures • Photography • Poetry

